Northside Soccer League
Northside Soccer League - Logo

Welcome to the Northside Soccer League website: The home of football on Brisbane's Northside since 1986

News Report

Team

01/12/12

Contacts

Open      
Team  Contact  Email Phone 
ACU FC Jennifer Younger Jennifer.younger@acu.edu.au 3623 7827
ACU FC Emily Toohey brisfootball@myacu.edu.au O407316447
Bardon Bentley Young  bentley_young@live.com.au 0401 319 575
Bardon Pete Evans  pete_evans7@hotmail.com  
EOS Ants  Michael Briggs  briggsy350@gmail.com 0419 643 984
EOS Ants  Matthew Branch  mbranch@subarutoowong.com.au 0413 344 624
Mustangs FC      
Mustangs FC Jonathan McKee Jonathanmckee@bigpond.com 0458 824 504
North Lakes Mustangs FC Richard Harrision  richard.harrison@y7mail.com 0403 889 716
North Lakes Mustangs FC Nick Bazin  nickbazin841@hotmail.com 0410 011 015
NP Massive Nigel Berry  nigaldo_18@hotmail.com 0408 308 165
NP Massive Brad Berry hershwon@gmail.com 0414 876 819
Rivers FC Scott Edwards  scott.james-edwards@sivantos.com 0416 928 825
Rivers FC      
Roosters  Jet Bhashkar jjbhashkar@hotmail.com 0403 164 525
Roosters  Josh Kay  josh.k089@live.com 0423 672 451
The Bees  Aaron Schultz aaronschultz84@gmail.com  0402 344 142
The Bees  Greg Thomas   0420 981 538
Victoria Falls FC  Jairos Zindi jairoszindi@yahoo.com 0433 814 806
Victoria Falls FC  Tafara Chipamaunga  tafarachips@hotmail.com 0418 192 803 
       
Over 35's      
Team  Contact  Email Phone 
Fire Ants Darren Bender  Darren.bender@bigpond.com 0488 022 430
Fire Ants Simon Monaghan Gaffa98@hotmail.com  
Kia Strikers Praveen Lal  plal4@eq.edu.au 0405 390 286
Kia Strikers Shalend Prasad shalenp@yahoo.com 0432 169 371
Marchant United Sohail Autar sohailautar@cablecomm.com.au 0401 540 631
Marchant United Vinesh Gosai  marchantunitedfc@outlook.com o416622966
Mustangs FC Roar  Paul Bozman pjiboz@Hotmail.com  0418 263 230
Mustangs FC Roar  Matthew Cook  matthewcook4@gmail.com 0435 448 474
Mustangs FC Whites Matthew Cook  matthewcook4@gmail.com 0435 948 474
Mustangs FC Whites      
NP Gorillas Brett Niven brett.niven@dell.com 0438 142 555
NP Gorillas Todd Lourigan Todd.Lourigan@austbrush.com.au 0438 019 342
Relics  Dom Middelton dominicmiddleton68@gmail.com 0410 436 079
Relics  Paul Hopkins  Paul.D.Hopkins@nab.com.au 0457 571 345
Rivers FC Rick Catania Rick.Catania@aurizon.com.au 0422 942 842 
Rivers FC Shane Kruse  shane.kruse@det.qld.gov.au  0408 452 414
Red Bellies  Andrew Aranovitch andrew@sparkydirect.com.au 0419 498 643
Red Bellies  Andre Spnovic andrespnovic@bigpond.com 0404 004 337
Silverbacks Dave Robson robson93@hotmail.com 0490 144 019
Silverbacks Robert Robson  robert_j_robson@yahoo.com.au 0424 180 020 
Over 45's      
Team  Contact  Email Phone 
Rusty Rattlers Justin Rowsell judmin81@gmail.com 0413 131 485
Rusty Rattlers      
Grange Thistle  Peter Milne peteratgtsc@gmail.com 0411 658 582
Grange Thistle  John Garden John.Garden@upstream.originenergy.com.au 0457 542 145
Grinners Jock Harris jockharris@cooldrive.com.au 0408 293 909
Grinners Garry Bailey gaznett38@yahoo.com.au 0409 293 909
Grange Knights  Julian Aland joulesa69@hotmail.com  
Grange Knights  Brian Martin brian.martin@westnet.com.au 0409 450 297
Trojan Mustangs  Rod Ireland  rod@northlakesmustangs.com.au 0438 280 703
Trojan Mustangs  Joe Crouch  joe@northlakesmustangs.com.au 0478 222 747
Vintage Vipers Mark Carney  mark3110@bigpond.com 0417 566 527 
Vintage Vipers Brian Gorman  bkgorm@bigpond.com 0408 098 541
       
       
Committee       
Role  Name  Email  Phone 
President PHIL SAWERS p.sawers@hotmail.com  0437 691 839
Secretary Vacant
Treasurer JET BHASHKAR jjbhashkar@hotmail.com 0403 164 525
Committee  SHANE KRUSE shane.kruse@dete.qld.gov.au 0408 452 414
Refferee Coordinator GREG WHITTINGTON gregwhittington84@gmail.com 0421 255 853

22 Views

Never miss an update

Follow the league to get the latest news and results straight to your email

Follow the website now